Skip to main content

The National Team

Meet the Team

Alysha Cahill,
Lymphoedema Practitioner

Amy Shrimpton,
Project Manager

Andrea Lewis,
Project Support Officer

Cath Harris,
National Cellulitis Therapist

Dr. Cheryl Pike, DProf, MCSP,
National Lymphoedema Innovations Specialist

Dave Graham-Woollard,
National Lymphoedema and Cellulitis Lead

David Florentin,
Senior Information Analyst and Service Improvement Data Lead

 Dr. Jayne Williams,
Lymphoedema Consultant Psychologist

Joanne Browne,
Lymphoedema and Cellulitis Clinical Lead

Karen Morgan, RGN, BSc, PGCEd, NMP,
National Lymphoedema Education and Clinical Lead

Picture of Karl Hocking

Karl Hocking,
National Lymphoedema Paediatric and Young Adult Lead

Kathryn Hearn,
Business Manager

Lesley Dorgan, Administration Assistant

Linda Jenkins,
National Lymphoedema and Cellulitis Lead

Marie Gabe-Walters,
National Research and Innovation Lymphoedema Specialist

Matthew Griffiths,
National Lymphoedema Paediatric and Young Adult Specialist

Dr. Melanie Thomas, MBE, DProf, FCSP, Clinical Director

Paula Lawrence RGN, MSc, NMP,
National On the Ground Clinical
Education Programme (OGEP) Lead

Dr. Rhian Noble-Jones,
National Lymphoedema Research Specialist

Ria Lewis-Strange,
National Cellulitis Specialist

Picture of Sally Williams

Sally Williams,
National Cellulitis Therapist

Simon James, National Lymphoedema Specialist Practitioner

Suliat D Badmus,
Administration Assistant

Susan Phillips,
Lymphodema Assistant Practitioner

Tracey Gale,
National Cellulitis Improvement Programme Manager